Augmentez vos efforts de
recherche sociale avec
Voxco Research cloud™

Social research product s

Lors des élections de mi-mandat aux États-Unis, la SCRI a fait confiance à Voxco pour mener près de 100 sondages en direct impliquant plus de 3 millions d'appels téléphoniques pour NY Times Upshot

Social research new 14
Social research new 15

Voxco est le leader mondial de logiciels d'enquête pour la recherche sociale et universitaire. Nous mettons à la disposition des chargés d'études et des spécialistes des sciences sociales du monde entier une plateforme d'études solide et totalement intégrée pour répondre aux besoins les plus sophistiqués en matière de collecte et de traitements de données.

Avec plus de 45 ans d'expérience au service de la recherche sociale, la plateforme de Voxco est à la fois robuste et flexible, supportant des stratégies d'échantillonnage complexes et des besoins de programmation sophistiqués. Notre solution est conçue pour gérer des données de volumes et de complexité variables.

Social research new 09
Social research icon 3 19

Apportez des changements significatifs et percutants grâce aux données

Quantifiez et mesurez ce qui compte vraiment

Mode CATI de Voxco avec automate d'appels

Lancez facilement des projets de recherche sociale d'une ampleur sans précédent avec notre logiciel de sondage téléphonique sans précédent

Ensemble, le New York Times et la SCRI se sont lancés dans un projet unique en son genre pour fournir les résultats des sondages en direct, alors que les données étaient recueillies par téléphone. La SCRI a mené les sondages dans les principaux districts, tandis que le New York Times a présenté les résultats aux lecteurs.

Cati product images 03 03

Besoin de plus de détails sur les tarifs ?

Remplissez un court formulaire et notre équipe vous contactera avec les détails.

Voxco expert call back
Social research new 15
Untitled 3
Social research new 14
Untitled 3

Voxco Mobile Offline

Social research new 16
Untitled 3

L'avantage de Voxco Research cloud™

Finance 10

Modes d'enquête en ligne, par téléphone et en face à face pour vous aider à dialoguer avec les répondants à tout moment et en tout lieu

La plateforme multicanal de Voxco offre de multiples méthodes d'enquête qui vous permettent de passer d'un mode à l'autre de façon transparente dans une plateforme centralisée. Qu'il s'agisse de mesurer l'opinion publique ou d'étudier des cohortes démographiques et psychographiques, Voxco vous aidera à obtenir les données dont vous avez besoin - rapidement.

Government page 08

Flexible et sécurisé

Nous disposons des options d'hébergement de données les plus sûres pour répondre à vos besoins, quels qu'ils soient : SaaS pour le stockage sur nos serveurs sécurisés ou sur site pour un contrôle total des données, la sécurité et la flexibilité. Voxco bénéficie de la confiance de certaines des plus grandes organisations de recherche sociale au monde et a fait ses preuves depuis plus de 45 ans.

Icon 07

Des tableaux de bord pour visualiser vos données comme jamais auparavant

Rendez les données plus significatives et plus exploitables grâce à des tableaux croisés rapides et efficaces et à des rapports et tableaux de bord personnalisés pour vos clients internes ou externes. Pour mener efficacement des recherches sociales, il vous faut une solution puissante. Grâce à la plateforme multicanal de Voxco, vous êtes en mesure non seulement de recueillir de grands volumes de données, mais aussi d'analyser rapidement et efficacement les données pour obtenir des informations exploitables.

Finance 12

Acquérir des connaissances pratiques fondées sur des données qui permettent de faire entendre la voix du peuple

Recueillir les réactions dans n'importe quel scénario

Des lieux éloignés ou hors réseau, un public cible qui n'est pas toujours joignable, des générations toujours en ligne : quelles que soient les exigences de la recherche, Voxco vous permet de découvrir les informations dont vous avez besoin - pas besoin d'Internet.

Découvrez les données qui alimentent la croissance et entraînent des changements significatifs

Les données sont bonnes. Les outils analytiques puissants qui peuvent vous aider à tirer des enseignements de vos données sont encore meilleurs. Voxco vous offre les deux dans une solution multicanal vraiment transparente.

Témoignages

mediametrie feature

Médiamétrie

Optimisez la collecte de données sur les auditeurs grâce à des enquêtes téléphoniques automatisées et centralisées.

siena feature

Sienna college

Le collège de Sienne utilise le logiciel d'enquête Voxco pour les sondages d'opinion de NYT.

reach feature

REACH (U. of Neb.-Lincoln)

Les enquêteurs de terrain établissent des connexions sécurisées dans les zones rurales de Porto Rico grâce aux outils d'entretien personnel de Voxco.

Elevate your social
research efforts with the
Voxco Research cloud™

During the US Midterm Elections, SCRI trusted Voxco to conduct close to 100 live polls involving over 3 million phone calls for NY Times Upshot

Voxco is the leading global provider of survey software and technology for social and academic research. We empower social scientists and researchers worldwide with a robust and fully integrated research platform to tackle the most sophisticated of research and data collection requirements.

With over 45 years of experience servicing the social research space, Voxco’s platform is both robust and flexible, supporting complex sampling strategies and sophisticated programming needs. Our solution is built to manage data of varying volumes and complexity.

Deliver meaningful and impactful change through data

Quantify and measure what truly matters

Voxco CATI mode with Cloud-Based Dialer

Launch social research projects of unprecedented scale easily with our unparalleled phone survey software

Together, The New York Times and SCRI embarked on a first-of-its-kind project to deliver polling results, live, as the data was being collected via phone calls. SCRI conducted the polls across key districts, while The New York Times presented the results to readers.

"No media organization has ever tried something like this, and we hope to set a new standard of transparency. You’ll see the poll results at the same time we do. You’ll see our exact assumptions about who will turn out, where we’re calling and whether someone is picking up. You’ll see what the results might have been had we made different choices”.

Nate Cohn, Domestic Correspondent, The Upshot at The New York Times

"We realized quickly that we needed everyone on a single platform. Luckily for us, Voxco has a solid roster of experienced call center clients that can deliver high-quality phone survey projects. It was also important for us to have researchers that were academically situated or adjacent, as well as some big centers with a large number of (interviewer) seats to help support us in making such a large volume of calls”

Meghann Crawford, Director of Data Management at SCR

Voxco Mobile Offline for Research

REACH (Research, Evaluation & Analysis for Community Health) is a research group at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln (UNL).

Researchers at REACH undertook a project to investigate HIV and Hepatitis C risk among 600 injection drug users in rural Puerto Rico. The aim was to reduce the spread of these diseases & identify effective prevention strategies.

With the help of the face to face interviewing software, their field team could complete over 300 interviews and HIV/HCV tests in less than 2 months and begin analyses immediately after the final interview. From the REACH offices in Lincoln, NE, data insights could be quickly extracted & Actionable insights formed and addressed

“Voxco survey software is one of our favorite tech tools for community-based participatory research”.

Melissa Welch-Lazoritz, Project Director Injection Risk Networks in Rural Puerto Rico Project, REACH

The Voxco Research cloud™ advantage

Online, Phone and Face to Face survey modes to help you engage with respondents anytime and anywhere​

Voxco’s multimodal platform offers multiple survey methods which allow you to switch seamlessly from one mode to another in one centralized platform. Whether you’re gauging public opinion or studying demographic and psychographic cohorts, Voxco will help you get the data you need - fast.

Flexible & Secure

We have the most secure data hosting options available to fit your needs, no matter what they are: SaaS for storage on our secure, global cloud servers or on-premise for total data control, security, and flexibility. Voxco is trusted by some of the largest social research organizations in the world and has a proven track record dating back over 45 years.

Dashboards which visualize your data like never before

Make data more meaningful and actionable through quick, effective cross tabulations and customized reports and dashboards for your stakeholders. Conducting social research effectively requires a powerful solution, and with Voxco’s omnichannel platform at your disposal - you’re equipped to not only gather large volumes of data, but quickly and efficiently analyze data for actionable insights.

Acquire actionable data-driven insights which truly captures the voice of the people

Collect Feedback in any scenario

Remote or off the grid locations, a target audience which isn’t always reachable, Millennials who are always online: no matter the research requirements, Voxco empowers you to uncover the insights you need - no internet necessary.

Uncover data which fuels growth and drives meaningful change

Data is good. Powerful analytical tools that can help you gain insights from your data is even better. Voxco gives you both in a truly seamless omnichannel solution.

Survey templates

Polling Survey

Demographics Survey

Client Stories

Médiamétrie

Optimizing listener data collection via centralized, automated phone interviewing.

Sienna college

Siena College uses Voxco Survey Software for NYT Upshot Polls.

REACH (U. of Neb.-Lincoln)

Field interviewers establish secure connections in rural Puerto Rico with Voxco personal interviewing tools.